Blog

9/10/2012

5 Comments

 
Well this is my first blog post, and were writing about what we are excited about for the year, so this is what im excited about for this school year. First of all i am really excited for all the technology we are going to use, I really do love computers, they are my children and escape from the world, and since we have ipads and laptops and everything it just makes it that much easier, I also look forward to all the projects we will be doing through the year, thanks for having me in you class Mr. H!
NooNoo
9/11/2012 03:09:02 am

Hey Rainbow dash! I love your website. It's really great! Go to my website at noonoodiv4.weebly.com

Reply
kandy
9/12/2012 09:29:03 am

Hey Rainbow dash! I absolutely LOVE the buttons page it was HILARIOUS

Reply
9/22/2012 06:15:31 am

I'm happy that you're excited to be in our class this year and I'm excited to hear that you enjoy using computers to facilitate your learning! Remember, computers help us learn, but it's all about your motivate and passion for learning that will get you to where you want to go! :) Also, my daughter says 'THANKS' for the drawing! Keep up the good work! Your site is looking great!

Reply
ATV BOY
1/15/2013 08:21:01 am

Good job! but one thing why don't you try to make a daily blog?

Reply
princesa
1/19/2013 04:55:35 am

it is good but you could maby update it other than that good.

Reply



Leave a Reply.